Home | EMail : admin@rbsmtc.in | +91-9358779473 | +91-9412170098
Share on | | Contact Us

Faculty Of MBA

Sno. Name Designation Qualifications Area E-mail
1 Prof (Dr.) B.B.S. Parihar Director M.Sc.(Stats),M.A.(Eco.), M.B.A., Ph.D. Marketing & HRM director.rbsmtc@gmail.com
2 Prof (Dr.) A.N.Singh Professor M.Sc., M.B.A., Ph.D. Marketing & Operations abadhyadav@yahoo.co.in
3 Dr. K. K. Sharma Asso. Professor & Dean M.Sc.(Maths), M.A.(Eco.), M.B.A. ,Ph.D. General Mgmt. & Economics kksharmarbs@gmail.com
4 Dr.D.S.Yadav Asso. Professor M.B.A.,MA (Eco), Ph.D. HRM & Strategic Mgmt. ds_hrdapsu@rediffmail.com
5 Dr. Payal Garg Asso. Professor M.B.A. , Ph.D. Finance & Accounting payalgarg.rbs@gmail.com
6 Ms. Archana Gangwar Asst. Professor M.B.A. General Management archanagangwar26@gmail.com
7 Mr. Suboor Khan Asst. Professor M.B.A. Marketing & IB suboorkhan@hotmail.com
8 Mr. Vivek Kumar Asst. Professor M.Sc.(Maths), M.B.A. , M.Sc. (Statistics ) Q.T. & Finance vivekrbsmtc@gmail.com
9 Ms. Priyanka Agarwal Asst. Professor M.B.A. HRM & OB priyanka1chadha@yahoo.co.in
10 Mr. V.K. Singh Asst. Professor M.B.A. Tourism Management rbsmtc.placement@gmail.com
11 Mr. Manish Prashad Asst. Professor M.B.A.
12 Dr. Govind Narayan Asst. Professor M.B.A.
13 Dr. Sandeep Verma Asst. Professor Phd, M.B.A.
15 Mr. Vikash Yadav Asst. Professor M.B.A.

Copyright 2018-2019 By Raja Balwant Singh Management Technical Campus | Developed & Maintain by:- Department of Computer Application.