Home | EMail : admin@rbsmtc.in | +91-9358779473 | +91-9412170098
Share on | | Contact Us

Faculty Of MCA

Sno. Name Designation Qualifications Area E-mail
1 Prof (Dr.) B.B.S. Parihar Director M.Sc.(Stats),M.A.(Eco.), M.B.A., Ph.D. Marketing & HRM director.rbsmtc@gmail.com
2 Dr. K. K Goyal Asso. Professor & Dean M.C.A., Ph.D. Software Engg., DAA, Cryptography kkgoyal@gmail.com
3 Dr. Pankaj Saxena Asso. Professor M.Sc., M.C.A., Ph.D. Networking, Data Mining pankaj_rbs@yahoo.com
4 Mr. Praveen Sengar Asst. Professor M.C.A. DBMS, Computer Organisation pvansen@yahoo.com
5 Mr. Punit Kumar Asst. Professor M.C.A. Operating System, MIS p_punitkumar@rediffmail.com
6 Dr. Gunjan Singh Asst. Professor M.C.A., Ph.D. AI, ANN, C++ gunjansingh8@rediffmail.com
7 Mr. Mitendra Singh Asst. Professor M.C.A. E-Comm, ERP meetendra26@gmail.com
8 Mr. Manoj Kr. Chauhan Asst. Professor M.C.A., MSc.(Statistics) Cyber security,Database,Computer Network manojchauhan72@gmail.com
9 Mr. Amit Kohli Asst. Professor M.C.A., MSc.(Maths) CBNST , OT amitkohli2k1@yahoo.com
10 Mr. Mayank Gautam Asst. Professor M.C.A. DBMS,Networking mayankgtmo@gmail.com
11 Mr. Abhay Mudgal Asst. Professor M.C.A.,MSc(Maths) OR,Maths mudgal09abhay@gmail.com

Copyright 2018-2019 By Raja Balwant Singh Management Technical Campus | Developed & Maintain by:- Department of Computer Application.